PURSUANT TO KRS 424.290, "MATTERS REQUIRED TO BE PUBLISHED,"
THE FOLLOWING RACES WILL APPEAR ON THE VOTING MACHINES
AND PAPER BALLOTS IN THE PRECINCTS LISTED IN MONTGOMERY COUNTY
FOR THE PRIMARY ELECTION, MAY 21, 2024.

REPUBLICAN PARTY
PRIMARY ELECTION
6th Congressional District
PRESIDENT of the UNITED STATES (Vote for One)
Ryan L. BINKLEY
Vivek RAMASWAMY
Ron DeSANTIS
Donald J. TRUMP
Chris CHRISTIE
Nikki R. HALEY
"UNCOMMITTED"

**ALL PRECINCTS** 

DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION
6th CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT
PRESIDENT of the UNITED STATES (Vote for One)
Joseph R. BIDEN JR.
Marianne WILLIAMSON
Dean PHILLIPS
"UNCOMMITTED"
"UNCOMMITTED"  UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE in CONGRESS 6th Congressional District (Vote for One)
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE in CONGRESS 6th Congressional District
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE in CONGRESS 6th Congressional District (Vote for One)
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE in CONGRESS 6th Congressional District (Vote for One) Randy CRAVENS
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE in CONGRESS 6th Congressional District (Vote for One)  Randy CRAVENS  Jonathan RICHARDSON

## **ALL PRECINCTS**

NONPARTISAN
"SCHOOL CANDIDATES"
MEMBER BOARD of EDUCATION
2nd Educational District
(Unexpired Term)
(Vote for One)
Bill R. MORGAN
Lisa WALKER

PART OF PRECINCT 1 & 2